Class of 2018 Election Results

The sophomores elected their class officers on Friday, October 23rd. The winners are in bold:

President: Troy Viola, Sam Longacre, Matthew Steutz, Josie Benner

Vice President: Jimmy Towers, Meredith Eicherly

Secretary: Hope Ricci, Jen O’Connor, Mary Sherpinsky

Treasurer :Ben Markovich, Connor Sargent, Kylie Webb

Public Relations: Martin Davidheiser