Tech Students Win Awards

The following 12th and 11th graders are being inducted into the National Technical Honor Society tonight.

Alyssa Bausbacher- Construction

Tyler Boalton- Carpentry

Courtney Dennis- Dental

Shayn Horrocks- Construction

Alyssa Kane- Culinary

Jason Moyer- Diesel

Jenna Stango- Cosmetology

Connor Duncan- Drafting

Austin Kline- Rec and power equip.

Richard Devon- Rec and power equip.

Anthony Sitko- Mechatronics